Taking A Dump

I consider myself creative and it transfers into my dreams.  I have VIVID great dreams and can even pick them up the next night.  I dream a lot – both awake and sleep.  I remember quite a few of them.  However, lately they have been interesting and I had one the other night that I have NEVER had before.

There is A LOT of stuff going on in my life right now and I am actually dealing with it all pretty well.  I will expound on it in a look back matter, this just kinda came to the surface first.  At some point you really just have to say, though I am not keen of this whole adult thing, it’s where I’m at and I might as well join the damn party lol

house-cleaning-101-december-2012-L-zGvRAg

Well the other night I had a dream about me randomly squatting in public and taking a full blown DUMP!! Yep!  I was literally ‘shittin on them hoes’  what in all the hell?!  I had never experienced this. In the dream, I was openly taking a dump but discreetly trying to clean it up and no one was really even noticing.

I woke up feeling some kinda way and as a purveyor of both horoscopes and dream books, I had to go searching to find out what this means and when I read it – – I sat for a minute and let it sink in.

  • To dream of defecation in front of other people may represent pressure you feel being placed on you to deal with a problem. It may also reflect feelings of embarrassment as you deal with problems out in the open.
  • If one excretes in an unknown place in a dream, it means that his deeds will not be acknowledged, nor will he receive any reward for them.
  • Dreams containing feces may be odd but they are not uncommon. Feces represent those things that you no longer need, things that are currently garbage or waste and need to be discarded. This dream may represent healthy psychological progress. It may indicate that you are cleansing yourself of unnecessary and…
  • Feces Dreams containing feces may be odd but they are not uncommon. Feces represent those things that you no longer need, things that are currently garbage or waste and need to be discarded. This dream may represent healthy psychological progress. It may indicate that you are cleansing yourself of unnecessary

 

I see a piece of EVERYTHING currently on my plate and having this dream is actually a healthy manifestation of my own growth. It also kinda answered a question for me about one of the situations – I need to move FORWARD and see what else is out there.

One thought on “Taking A Dump

Leave a Reply

